Spring into Crochet

This time of year I am pretty tired of making winter items and usually take a break from my crochet habit. Although this year I have been searching for some fun warm weather crochet projects. Here are a few of my favorite patterns I have found on my web travels…

Beautiful Ruffle Fabric Scarf

Found this on Pinterest, check out the complete how to on Petals to Picots.Red-Heart-Sassy-Fabric-Ruffle-Scarf-8-of-8-2

Summer Shrug

Pretty little shrug for spring, summer or fall. Complete pattern and photos by Bonnie Irene at crochetvolution.

 swiftshrugsmall2

Fun and Quick Market Bag

One always needs a bag for those springtime outings. Here’s a great one by Lauren Brown from Daisy Cottage Designs which I cam across on allfreecrochet.com.

Two-Hour-Tote

You can find more of the patterns I collect on Pinterest. What are your springtime favorites?

Leave a comment